Farewell For Now


It’s been a while since I’ve been able to post on here. Over the summer and this past semester at school, I have realized that I’ve become to busy with too many projects to give this blog as much attention as I would like. I now work two jobs, write for multiple blogs and one student run newspaper, and I have joined another student organization that will help me build a stronger connections with those who are already working in my future field. Add onto that my school work, my family, and my relationship. 

I hope that sometime in the future (preferably the near future) I will be able to come back to this blog and give it the attention it deserves. I thank all who have been following me. If I have not responded to one of your more recent comments, I will as soon as I can. 

In the meantime, if you would like to see some of my work there are a few places you can look such as A Metal State of Mind, Lowell VPAC, my portfolio (will be improving), and Metal Army America.

Hope to keep in touch with you all, 

-Melissa

~ by metalosophy on December 12, 2012.

One Response to “Farewell For Now”

  1. Good luck to you. I enjoyed reading your posts and I hope you do get back to it soon. But, life has priorities and you need to get busy with that…totally understandable. Good luck!

What's your take on it?

 
